وصف المنتج

هذه المادة الديكورية و طويلة الأمد مُصنعه عن طريق مزج أحجار مايكرو ملونة مع مادة صمغية طبيعية و أضافات اخرى. يمكن أستخدامها لطلاء الأسطح الخارجية و الداخلية، الكونكريت الخام، الكونكريت، كتل الخرسانة، الخشب، PVC، زجاج و الأسطح المطلية قديماً، وتعتبر مادة حامية و ديكورية

مساحة التغطية

طبقة واحدة                     : 13-16 m2/25 kg

التغطية قد تتغير بالاعتماد على السطح المطبق عليه  نظام التطبيق

نظام التطبيق

يجب أن يكون السطح نظيف و جاف، ان كانت هنالك تشققات في الجدار يجب معالجتها بالمعجون. يجب وضع الأساس (برايمر) بلون مقارب للون المنتج المراد تطبيقه، بعد 8 الى 0 ساعات يمكن تطبيق جبس الرخام مايكرو رش بواسكة مسدس الرش وتكون حركة التطبيق بشكل دائري بمسافة 30 الى 40 سم.

فترة الجفاف

24 ساعة (بالنظر للظروف الخارجية قد تصل الى 7 أيام)

التخفيف

مع الماء (يتم اضافة 0,5 لتر ماء لـ 25 كغ)

التعبئة

25 كغ دلاء بلاستيكية

شروط يجب مراعتها

لا ينصح بالتطبيق تحت 5، لا يخزن المنتج عن 0 و فوق 40. ان تم تخزين المنتج بعلبته الاصلية فأن عمر التخزين 24 شهر، ويكون محمي من الصقيع و ضوء الشمس المباشر و تواجد اجواء التخزين المناسبةز ان كان الجو ممطر يجب تغطية الجزء المطبق و التوقف عن التطبيق. لا ينصح بعمل التطبيق تحت رياح قوية او حرارة شديدة او تحت ضوء الشمس المباشر. اثناء تطبيق جبس الرخام مايكرو رش يكون ضغط المسدس  8-9 bars.

نماذج المنتج

Product Description

This decorative and long lasting material is manufactured by mixing colored micro granules, with natural resins and other additives. It can be used for coating interior and exterior surfaces, row concrete, concrete, ytong, wood, PVC, glass and old painted surfaces as protection and decoration product with a spraying gun.

CONSUMPTION

One layer                     : 13-16 m2/25 kg

Consumption can change following surface and application system.

APPLICATION METHOD

Surface has to be clean and dry, if there are cracks they have to be filled with paste. Applied surface has to be primered with appropriate color, after 8-10 hours Micro Mineral spraying plaster can be used for application with a spraying gun, application has to be carried out circular direction in a distance of 30-40 cm .

DRYING PERIOD

24 hours (following external effects durability and strength can be reached in 7 days)

THINNING

With water ( for 25 kg package 0,5 lt water has to be added for application)

packaging

25 kg plastic buckets

CONDITIONS TO BE CONSIDERED

Under +5C° application is not recommended, product has not to be stored at  0 C° and over +40 C°

Storage life of Micro Mineral is (24 months max.) if stored in its package, protected from freeze and direct sunlight and appropriate storage conditions provided.During application to prevent color changes use same serial number product. If weather is rainy protect the applied surface and stop application. By strong windy and extreme hot weathers and under direct sun light it is not recommended to work. During application of Micro Mineral Plaster the pressure of the compressor has to be 8-9 bars.

Product Models